School logo
Hillcrest School
Contacts  

PTA Officers – 2013-2014

Co-Presidents Kelly Blake
Erika Lonergan

president@hillcrestpta.org
president@hillcrestpta.org
Secretary Jocelyne Gardner  
Principal Lissa Hines 879-1270 lissa.hines@ousd.k12.ca.us
lissahines@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Monica Marcone    
Financial Secretary Linda Teplitz

financial_secretary@hillcrestpta.org
Treasurer Diane Ambrose

treasurer@hillcrestpta.org
Auditor Lauren Grbich
 
1st Vice Pres. - Chair of Curriculum and Personnel Kirsten Hosemann  
   Arts and Music Liaison Jenn Joyce
 
   Technology Liaison Kirk Crenshaw    
   Science Liaison Shari Assadinik    
   Library Liaison Nora Moakher
   
   Middle School Representative Katrina Saba
Lisa Chavez
   
1st Vice Pres. Elect
Sam Beltran

2nd Vice Pres. - Chair of Programs Anna Hoffman
Kelly Morrison
 
   Hospitality Coordinator Stacia Hatfield
 

3rd Vice Pres. - Chair of Membership Sandra Cleveland
Andrea Tanenbaum

 
4th Vice Pres. - Chair of Communications Carol Burton
  communications@hillcrestpta.org
   Room Parent Coordinator Katie Hurt

   Website Coordinator Rob Pfile

website@hillcrestpta.org
5th Vice Pres. - Chair of Gardens & Facilities Katie Binder
   Playground & Facilities Coordinator Bradley Mart

   Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Robert Rueca

Historian Amber Hervey
   
Benefit Chair Erika Lonergan
  2013Benefit@HillcrestPta.org
Benefit Chair-Elect OPEN


Walkathon Chair Mia Honore

walkathon@hillcrestpta.org
Walkathon Chair-Elect OPEN

Community Service Coordinator Sam Beltran

Merchant Programs (previously Scrip Coordinator) Ann Zollicoffer
  scrip@hillcrestpta.org
Hillcrest School  •  30 Marguerite Drive  •  Oakland, CA 94618  •   Tel 510-879-1270  •  Fax 510-879-1279