School logo
Hillcrest School
Contacts  

PTA Officers – 2014-2015

President Diane Ambrose president@hillcrestpta.org
Secretary Stephanie McGraw
Principal Lissa Hines 879-1270 lissa.hines@ousd.k12.ca.us
lissahines@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Anna Hoffman
Financial Secretary Linda Teplitz financial_secretary@hillcrestpta.org
Treasurer Lauren Grbich treasurer@hillcrestpta.org
Auditor Koko DaSilva
1st Vice Pres. - Chair of Curriculum and Personnel Sam Beltran
   Arts and Music Liaison Tamara Henderson
   Technology Liaison Karen O'Connell
   Science Liaison Jen Joyce
   Library Liaison Nora Moakher
   Middle School Representative Katrina Saba / Kelly Blake
2nd Vice Pres. - Chair of Programs Sarah Watson / Ellie Judy
   Hospitality Coordinator Stacia Hatfield
3rd Vice Pres. - Chair of Membership Katie Hurt / Carol Burton
4th Vice Pres. - Chair of Communications Kristin Ruff communications@hillcrestpta.org
   Room Parent Coordinator Shefali Billon
   Website Coordinator Rob Pfile / Tom Stone website@hillcrestpta.org
5th Vice Pres. - Chair of Gardens & Facilities Stuart Maus
   Playground & Facilities Coordinator Danny Tran
   Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Mike Addy
Historian Hena Borneo
Benefit Chair Kelly Blake / Sally Ann Friedman 2013Benefit@HillcrestPta.org
Benefit Chair-Elect OPEN
Walkathon Chair OPEN walkathon@hillcrestpta.org
Walkathon Chair-Elect Chantal Sampogna
Community Service Coordinator Andrea Tanenbaum / Stacey Grace
Merchant Programs (previously Scrip Coordinator) Ann Zollicoffer scrip@hillcrestpta.org
Hillcrest School  •  30 Marguerite Drive  •  Oakland, CA 94618  •   Tel 510-879-1270  •  Fax 510-879-1279